Skip To Main Content

Home

IMG_4186.jpg
IMG_4806.jpg
Pic of Brooklyn School
BSFront.png
BSRailing.png
Brooklyn School classroom on first day of school
BrooklynSchoolClassroom.jpg

Brooklyn School
9200 Biddulph Road
Brooklyn, OH 44144


Attendance:  (216) 485-8171

Main Office:  (216) 485-8176

Fax: (216) 485-8130


Principal: Mr. Johnny Bollin
Assistant Principal: Mr. Marcello DeAngelis

Counselor K-3: Mrs. Denise Smith
Counselor 4-7: Ms. Karen Gallagher

 

 

Brooklyn School News

Upcoming Brooklyn School Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2